You can view your schedule in a calendar format by day, week or month.

Blue indicates content that has been previosuly shared, if you click on the content it will allow you to view the article itself and shows which networks it was shared on.

Grey indicates content that is to be approved, you can click on the content and approve it from this section.

Green indicates future content that have not yet gone live.

To remove any content from your schedule you click on the item, and then choose 'Remove'

Did this answer your question?